Headlines ---
President outlines three-pronged approach for protection, management of Guiana Shield - Monday, 08 August 2016 22:58
Minister Harmon welcomes strengthened relationship with The Energy and Resources Institute - Monday, 08 August 2016 23:23
Minister Harmon receives courtesy call from TERI officials - Saturday, 06 August 2016 10:35
Ministry of Natural Resources collaborating with Health Ministry to tackle Zika virus - Thursday, 04 February 2016 14:22
Government distributes hampers valued $9M to West Berbice flood victims - Friday, 15 July 2016 07:03
Minister Ally to work with Mahaica-Berbice councillors on the way forward - following reconciliation - Saturday, 06 August 2016 10:41
Transcript of the address by His Excellency, Brigadier David Granger, President of the Cooperative Republic of Guyana, at the reception - Monday, 20 June 2016 13:50
The security of the small states of the Commonwealth Caribbean - The Caribbean: a complex region - Monday, 11 April 2016 13:16
Brigadier David Arthur Granger, MSM, MSS President of the Cooperative Republic of Guyana - Monday, 31 August 2015 12:38
Biography of Minister of State - Monday, 31 August 2015 13:11
Honourable Winston Felix Minister of Citizenship - Thursday, 14 April 2016 11:26
Honourable Amna Ally Minister of Social Cohesion - Thursday, 14 April 2016 11:23
First Lady accepts invitation to participate in NA education extravaganza - Monday, 08 August 2016 22:25
President, First Lady attend 'A celebration of African Heritage 9' Dance Production - Sunday, 07 August 2016 12:56
Minister Harmon receives courtesy call from new GRA Commissioner General - Saturday, 06 August 2016 10:12
ExxonMobil to commence drilling at Liza-2 well soon - Friday, 29 January 2016 06:51
Ministry of Citizenship moving ahead with decentralisation plans - as GRO works on accomplishing 100 percent birth registrations - Thursday, 28 April 2016 06:35
Minister Ally receives 60 more bicycles for ‘Five Bs’ programme - Wednesday, 20 July 2016 14:24
Transcript of the address by His Excellency Brigadier David Granger, President of the Cooperative Republic of Guyana, at - Friday, 17 June 2016 14:04
Upper Mazaruni games being played under floodlights - Monday, 08 August 2016 22:18